I gym-ed.

I love wrinkled butts! Well, not really, but I like my gym. My gym appeals to the older generation, the wrinkled butts generation if you please. So, since I like my gym, the guts of my gym are filled with wrinkled butts, and I need to exaggerate the like for love because blogging (duh!)— I love wrinkled butts!

I have begun working out. 3.0 mph for 20 minutes with no incline on the treadmill. Baby steps… Tomorrow I might go 3.0 mph on the treadmill with 0.5 incline for 25 minutes! Who knows!

I am 9 weeks and 1 day post open-heart surgery, my second open-heart surgery. Today was the first day I have ever worked out with a working heart! I don’t know if it’s the prednisone talking but I’m excited!

Author: heidi

I didn't know what I wanted to be when I grew up.

Leave a Reply

